OMPOC Member	Title	MPO
Darrin Lane	Linn County Administrative Officer	Albany Area
Walt Perry	City of Jefferson, City Councilor	Albany Area
Barbara Campbell	City of Bend, City Councilor	Bend
Phil Chang	Deschutes County Commissioner	Bend
Patrick Malone	Benton County Commissioner	Corvallis Area
Matt Lehman	City of Philomath, City Councilor	Corvallis Area
Steve Moe	City of Springfield, City Councilor	Central Lane
Caitlin Vargas	LTD Board of Directors	Central Lane
Shirley Craddick	Metro Councilor	Metro
Lynn Peterson	Metro Councilor	Metro
Valarie Lovelace	City Councilor	Middle Rogue
Rick Riker	City Councilor	Middle Rogue
Mike Quilty	City of Central Point RVMPO	Rogue Valley
	Representative	
Jim Lewis	RVMPO Chairman	Rogue Valley
Cathy Clark	City of Keizer, Mayor	Salem-Keizer
Sadie Carney	Cherriots Transit Board of Directors	Salem-Keizer
Bob Krebs (Back-up)	Cherriots Transit Board of Directors	Salem-Keizer